FireSide Chat with ACIN on Restorative Mediation

Accords International (AcIn) is world’s premiere organization working in the area of conflict resolution. We are passionate about discovering innovative techniques in mediation and restorative justice for widening their scope as a mechanism of conflict resolution.

AcIn organizes a monthly chat with global conflict resolution experts to sensitize the audience about creating innovative techniques of conflict resolution. 

For the month of April we have mediator and conflict resolution specialist Mr. Douglas Noll with us. He will be dealing with the nuances of Restorative Mediation and talk about its contemporary applications.

This discussion will identify a synthesis between some of the elements of restorative justice and mediation techniques which can lead to new forms of conflict resolution.

Date: April 26, 2022

Time: 7:30-8:30 PM IST || 7:00-8:00 AM PDT || 2:00-3:00 PM GMT 

Registration Link:https://forms.gle/jXvs2iLsnARE1q8Q8

Contact Us-

Email- info@accordsinternational.org

Website- www.accordsinternational.org

Phone number- 9971570259

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close