Arun Kumar Singh named the next chairman of ONGC for a three-year term.

Arun Kumar Singh, formerly the head of BPCL, has been named head of the Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC).

Following Arun Kumar Singh’s retirement, Vetsa Rama Krishna Gupta has assumed the additional responsibility of Chairman and Managing Director of Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL).

Since April 2021, the oil and gas giant ONGC has been operating without a regular chairman and managing director. The additional fee has been levied against the company’s board member who holds the position of seniority. The company has had three interim heads since that time.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close